You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Momentos bonitos con el BitcoinPizzaday2024

in Hive Sucrelast month

I totally agree, I bet that guy is kicking himself he didn't hold onto it. Although if he was accepting payment in BTC, that probably isn't the only BTC he had!

Sort:  

Surely some were saved.
Hey, I see that you like baseball, are you a player or just a spectator?
How long have you been in hive?

I'm just a spectator. I don't have the physical prowess to participate in too many sports besides disc golf. I've been on Hive over 6 years now.

Oh good, I love meeting users who have spent time on the platform, because I know they understand what we do and share here, in addition to everything we learn.
Added to the above, we do not postpone or retreat easily when faced with falls, but rather we remain.
The surprises that life gives us.
In general, I am not very fond of being a spectator of sports, rather I must return to them, before I was very active, now I have slowed down and that is why I have gained weight, but I must return. Age does not pass in vain and for health, peace and happiness I must return and resume sports exercises.
Thank you for responding and above all for the sincerity, which I value a lot in these times.
Good vibes.

My wife and I get up at 4 AM each morning and work out. We recently bought a treadmill and that has been getting a lot of use. We are trying to remain healthy even though we don't play sports anymore.

Good thing, taking care of each other is a nice way to stay encouraged and more in love.