You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST HIVE BLOG

in Hive Sucre4 months ago

Hi @lucy-cherry!

Congratulations on your presentation.

I'm sure your sister has already explained to you how the Hive ecosystem works. I recommend that you read the rules of each community and interact with other users by commenting on their posts. This way you will make your blog known.

There are many art communities on Hive. also about the Geek movement. I recommend this community: Geek Zone

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

hello thank you for welcoming me to the community and especially for the advice, I am in the process of learning and the advice helps me a lot to improve and grow in the platform.☀️

We're always happy to help and share. Can't wait to see you grow on hive.

~ @macchiata from @lovesniper team.