You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun day for my daughter Lucia paid for with HBD... [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Sucre8 months ago

As life is beautiful and in this beautiful life our family is very much needed and they are our strong support and we feel more happy when we are with our family.In this photo, your daughter is looking very beautiful and excited because she is with her father.I heard about Hula it's a beautiful place but never planned to go there because I'm here in Pakistan hahaha.I hope you had a great day there.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for your kind comment, my daughter was very happy because she loves the HOLA park. I hope cryptoadoption will come to Pakistan and you can have an experience paying with your HBD's, best regards.

welcome I wish to

Thanks buddy 😁❤️