Your place or mine - Terrible movie on Netflix!

I just wanted to write a few words to warn you... Your place or Mine is a new Netflix movie starring Reese Witherspoon and Ashton Kutcher. Do not watch it. It is terrible. It is boring. It is just everything you do not want to see.

They have managed to add a couple of celebrities to the movie and they added Reese Witherspoon. Believe me, that was the reason why I watched the movie in the first place. But it isn't enough. This is just boring from the first minute until the end. The movie is so easy to predict that you can easily watch the first ten minutes, stop watching, and when you start to discuss the movie with your friends, you can still be quite sure that you know the different things happening in the movie, without ever watching it.

So, I will save you some time... do not watch this movie on Netflix.
And I will save you more time, so I will stop writing this article right now!

Screenshot from 2023-02-13 10-35-52.png

No wonder why the movie has so bad ratings on Rotten Tomatoes. You can read more Netflix news at https://netflix.fromabroad.org/