Dancing to "Cumbé" by Rodrigo y Gabriela - Dancing for fun

Dear dance and music lovers

I haven't been well the last few days. I had a bad cold but I feel much better today.

The chances that you will find somebody in your local park dancing as I do, are very low, hahaha.

Let's dance, relax and have fun!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Awesome tunes, and great vibes. I love that you dance in a park too. Dancing outdoors is the best!

Thank you for stopping by!
I love dancing in the park and I try to dance whenever I can even if it's freezing cold, hahaha.

I'm sharing the link to Dance and music show week 278 here, https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance%20and%20music/posts/Dance-and-music-show-week-278-How-to-enter-Each-participant-will-receive-a-30-MINTME-donation.
Unfortunately, this event was not receiving any support on Hive and Steemit. It's on Mintme.com now. There are no participants yet but at least the token is supported.
Please use my referral link, https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance%20and%20music/invite if you haven't joined Mintme.com yet.