That easy//Así de fácil - José José Cover Song by @kelvincentenor


_
Hola querida familia un saludos a todos mis amigos de la #colmena aquí estoy de nuevo, con una gripe algo fuerte, mis mayores disculpa, realmente quiero ser constante pero aveces esta gripe no me deja cantar, creo que con la fé de Dios y con unos té que me hae mi mamá sanare pronto, el día de hoy les traigo una hermosa canción llamada "Así de fácil" disfruten mi humilde interpretacíon, bendiciones y éxitos a todos.

_

Hello dear family, greetings to all my friends from the #hive here I am again, with a somewhat strong flu, my biggest apologies, I really want to be constant but sometimes this flu doesn't let me sing, I think with the faith of God and with Some tea that my mother makes me I will heal soon, today I bring you a beautiful song called "So easy" enjoy my humble interpretation, blessings and successes to all.

j.jpg

fuente

José José

Así de fácil

Un buen día me iré
Para nunca volver
Y me vas a perder
Así de fácil
Ese día vendrá
Que me vas a cansar
Y te voy a dejar
Así de fácil
Hasta ahora mi amor
Me ha faltado coraje
Para salir corriendo
Hasta ahora mi amor
He tenido valor
Para vivir sufriendo
Un buen día me iré
Cuando sepa que yo
Viviré sin tu amor
Así de fácil
Ese día vendrá
Cuando nada de ti
Pueda hacerme sufrir
Así de fácil
Hasta ahora mi amor
Me ha faltado coraje
Para salir corriendo
Hasta ahora mi amor
He tenido valor
Para vivir sufriendo
Un buen día me iré
Y me vas a extrañar
Y me vas a llorar
Así de fácil
Ese día será
Cuando sepas que yo
He encontrado otro amor
Así de fácil
Hasta ahora mi amor
Me ha faltado coraje
Para salir corriendo
Hasta ahora mi amor
He tenido valor
Para vivir sufriendo

José José

That easy

One good day i will go
Never to return
And you're going to lose me
That easy
That day will come
That you are going to tire me
And I'm going to leave you
That easy
So far my love
I have lacked courage
To run away
So far my love
I have had courage
To live suffering
One good day i will go
When I know that I
I will live without your love
That easy
That day will come
When nothing about you
Can make me suffer
That easy
So far my love
I have lacked courage
To run away
So far my love
I have had courage
To live suffering
One good day i will go
And you will miss me
And you are going to cry to me
That easy
That day will be
When you know that I
I have found another love
That easy
So far my love
I have lacked courage
To run away
So far my love
I have had courage
To live suffering

logo11_8_85925.png