Improvisation practice with metronome 27/10/2021


Hi Dance community,

Today I have another Improvisation practice video for you, I haven't been posting much recently, because training at the school is so intense and all I do when I get home is eat and sleep.

I am so happy I made the decision to come here though, and am looking forward to sharing more with you.

here is ,my latest video,

I hope you all are well!

Sort:  

Great exhibition of the rhythmic possibilities of tap dance, with its musical and cadenced tapping. Difficult art that your improvisation allows us to admire. Thank you and best regards, @petrahaller.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.