Spider Webs with Morning Dew

in Stock Images2 years ago

Greetings!

It has been a while since I posted in the community. Today, I will be sharing with you some photos of spiders webs on our rice farm that I took last September 2022 when our rice crops' grains are starting to come out.

I took these spider webs photos in the morning while the morning dews are still visible. There is also a photo of a spider web on one of our coconut trees.

#spider #web #arachnid #photography #photo #image

20210902_061246.jpg

20210902_062154.jpg

20210902_061255.jpg

20210902_062114.jpg

20210902_070246.jpg

20210902_062100.jpg


Photos were taken using Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Just mention me @afterglow if you use my photos


I am a Computer Engineer, blogger, farmer, father, and husband. I love countryside living, nature, farming (rice/vegetables), and has two decades of experience as an I.T. professional


Sort:  

Good day sir @afterglow ,
Hope you are doing good? I have seen you around before now and your bubbly activity on foodie.

You are a Computer Engineer,so I think this will be a concept you understand. I bring to you an interesting concept to grow in Hive, it is a program that attracts a huge number of real votes to you,whilst it helps you vote,even when you are not active. Hundreds of people with reputation of 50 and above have subscribed to it and it is amazing how it boosts our growth in Hive as well as contributing to the community as I know you would love to. Very safe and easy to enroll.

Here it is:

https://hive.blog/hive-180228/@lanmower/6j75qc-school-of-minnows-is-a-free-value-added-service-that-makes-you-money

Cool spider web photo, glad I saw it. Thanks for sharing bro

You're welcome (^_^)

Ohoh that is amazing man. Thanks for sharing bro.

I asking something, how you create you banner? This is moving in the end en your post? Please

I asking something, how you create you banner?

It is a "live message" that I created using my "Samsung Galaxy Note 8" smartphone.

the photo taken looks good... spiderman is visiting there... the world looks familiar like the photo above can be found here, the multiverse seems to exist...

Love multiverses too (^_^)