classy second hand photos in the workshop while contemplating fate

in Stock Images3 years ago

a shoulder to cry on

hello photography lover friends and mechanical friends wherever you are, hopefully your efforts and goals are still given smoothness by the creator.

It's no longer necessary to explain the economy when a virus like this hits our area, right?
I really feel it, now I really need another job to help my family's economy, only now do I feel longing for peace, what else miss my nap like when I was 10 years old, in the past when my mother told me to take a nap it was a punishment for me now I really miss going to rest during the day, eating irregularly it's not that we don't care about health but circumstances that make it difficult for us to find a bite of rice, work in dirty clothes often get opinions from other people who are not good, go home early that morning our entertainment, for those of you in neat uniforms, torture for us is just entertainment, we have felt all the trials we only get mental immunity.

IMG-20210919-WA0005.jpg

night sleep is not a rest time for me, it's just a narrow time for us to think about ways to survive, our eyes closed our minds run. laughing over a broken heart the attitude we have to maintain to show the environment that we are happy, not sadness that we show you don't need to know the bitterness of our life.

we wake up in the morning, take a shower, say goodbye without breakfast, our activities every morning to find happiness out there. Apart from pretending that we were part of it, we also pretended to be full at someone else's house, even though there was a clash between the two hungry and ashamed.

very far from being loved by the people we love at a time when we are at the bottom, we have loved with all our hearts but the pain we find.

IMG-20210919-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Who would have thought that used machine parts can be photographed is such a nice manner. Great job!

I really like taking pictures of worthless things