I introduce myself

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hello.
My name is Angel Charlot, I am a computer engineer graduated from the Polytechnic University of western Sucre, "clodosvaldo russian". I am 31 years old, Venezuelan born and raised in the east of the Caribbean country. A small city named Cumaná.

20210625_092219.jpg

I am married, I have 3 children. They are my reason for being. I love my family infinitely. And all my life decisions are made for the welfare of the family.

20210801_212128.jpg

Two years ago, due to the situation in my country, I was forced to migrate. I left my country on June 3, 2019, bound for Chile. But for reasons that I will explain later in a new post I returned a month ago to Venezuela (July 6, 2021).

20210629_122554.jpg

In this last year I have become interested in photography although I confess that I know nothing about the subject being out of my country I learned to value the small moments and places that I did not appreciate before. On my return I have enjoyed and appreciated this kind of things and when I can I capture those moments with my phone.

I would like through this platform to be able to share with you these beautiful images and to learn more about the technical side of photography. I know that there are many users from whom I can nourish myself with knowledge and make friends.

Thank you in advance, dear friends

Sort:  

Thanks @nbs.gmbh.

Welcome on hive :)

I followed you. Thanks for encouraging more great bloggers and also for supporting them as well.

Welcome brother, I look forward to seeing your content here, I trust you will be one of the best in HIVE :D

That's right, my friend.

Welcome to Hive.

Please read the important information post to find out more about this community. Don't worry, even if your images don't fit this community at any given time there are other photography communities they will fit in, so feel free to utilise them all.

Welcome angelcharlot1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @angelcharlot1. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests as spelled out in your introductory post. You can check the various communities out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Thank @gentleshaid. I will certainly join in discors ....

Congratulations @angelcharlot1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That's right, my friend.

Welcome to Hive! Enjoy and have fun. As a good start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by visiting this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-36