Hive Stock Photography - Snow During Sunset (5)

in Stock Images4 years ago
Authored by @lacking

Hello HSP Community, I have stolen my wife's account (With her permission, of course) to post some Stock Photography to the Hive Blockchain without bogging down the activity on my main feed. I am @lacking for the record. I came across this community when @naturalmedicine was asking for medicinal related photographs to use in the Hive Stock Photo Community. Sadly, I do not have any photograps related to medicine that would be applicable to their promotion/contest going on at the moment. (see here) But I figured I would add a bunch of photographs from Nunavut, Canada that may be somewhat unique. Since it's so friggin' hard to get here. 😅

Please tag this account if you use my photos, but beneficiary is not necessary. A tip is always welcome, but not mandatory. Strangely, I will take exposure instead of hive! These images were taken by myself using a Nikon P900 Camera and/or a Samsung S20 phone and have no special rights attached to them. Feel free to use them as is or manipulate them to suit your needs.

DSCN0235.JPG

DSCN0297.JPG

DSCN0352.JPG

DSCN0240.JPG

DSCN0364.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! These are really something. Some of the most beautiful landscapes are often the least comfortable to be in, so I'd rather be looking at these by my warm fire!

I’m a bit unclear, did you want the arcticgypsy account or the lacking account to be referenced by those using your images?