You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Images Focal Point - A Collection of Hive Stock Image Highlights #17

in Stock Images3 years ago

Oh nice curation - the MONEY idea is a good one!

Any updates on how many people are not only posting images for use, but also having their images used by others and earning for them? Methinks a post about that showing how images can KEEP EARNING FOR YOU might be a great motivator and community builder.

I'm guilty of having posted images but never used those of others. Giving some thought to how I might do that this week.

Kudos for all you do. Happy New Year!!

Sort:  

With the start of a new year I have been putting some thougt into this myself. I'm actually wondering whether to start a discord, just to see if people want to get involved with feedback and ideas more. It could also be a place to ask about certain types of images, because I realise that unless you're doing the indexing every day it can be hard to know what areas to look in.