You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Stock Images : Lense Drops - Rain Drop Photography

in Stock Images4 years ago

Amazing ..., I really like this picture, why not! As the water droplets attached to the leaves come alive in a photo, the stillness of the water and the light sticking to the water ball seem to evoke passionate enthusiasm, looking at it as close as possible will get brilliant ideas like clear water. The result is a new beginning of joy in life.

Thank you friend ! Have shared information, seen your posts, I got new ideas :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this great compliment @ashaf ^^ This is a really nice analysis of the moment of the picture, hehe .. I just hope that someone out there, possibly a great writer, will have a similar felling when watching these pictures and makes an amazing philosophical post out of it, hahaha .. unfortunately I was always to bad in putting my thoughts and feelings in a proper text