Stock images: chocolate candy with colorful version

in Stock Images2 years ago

Good evening stock images friends wherever you are, how are you friends tonight, I hope you are always healthy.

In this post I want to share photos of chocolate candy that have been packaged in colorful colors.
This chocolate candy is small, about the size of a shirt pee. This candy is very liked by children. Maybe this candy is liked because of the attractive colors, especially my child really likes this candy.
I took a photo using my cellphone, with a white background.
All of these photos are my own, if friends like my photos, please use them.
And here are some photos of chocolate candy.

Some keywords
#candy #chocolate #food #child #colorful #white #snacks

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This candies are so colorfull, I really like this kind of chocolate candies.
Thanks for your contribution.