Stock images: coffee table

in Stock Images2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends #stockimages
Come back with me @asklanbudi
I never tire of looking for creative ideas for me to donate photos to in this beloved community.

On this occasion I would like to donate a photo of #copies of #mobile phones and #headsets on the #desk
These photos I took while I was enjoying my coffee, and I tried to think of an idea, then I came up with an idea in my mind, this became a beautiful picture in my opinion. Then I took some photos with my own cellphone.
Here are some photos of the cellphone on the coffee table

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Love the snaps, they are very vibrant.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

You're welcome (^_^)