stock images: first aid medicine

in Stock Images2 years ago (edited)

Hello stock images friends wherever you are. How are you all, are you all well, I hope you are always healthy.

On this occasion I would like to take up challenge no 1, which is about first aid.
I take some tools or medicine for help. As I took this photo, I took some pills and bottles of medicine and wound medicine. These all include medical equipment to help those who are sick. I took a few shots with my own hanphond.
Here are some pictures of first aid

Keywords
#medicine #medical #sick #healing #help
#wounds #grains #blood

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.