Stock images: peanut version black background

in Stock Images2 years ago (edited)

How are you friends, stock images, are you still in good health, I hope you are always healthy.

Tonight is a tiring night for me, I've been working all day repairing a broken water pump, so far I haven't been able to fix it, hopefully tomorrow I can finish and fix the water pump, hopefully with friends' prayers there will be no problems.

Tonight I want to donate some photos of peanuts, with a black background version. Indeed I have shared photos of peanuts but this time it is different from what I have shared.
These peanuts are cooked or already packaged. I took a photo with my cellphone, and I made the background black.
Here are some photos of peanuts

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.