Stock images | photo of striped snail looking for food

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hello friends! How are you all, I certainly hope you are all in good health and given strength today. Greetings to all, this time I participate again in this community to share a little of my experience with friends here.

snails that we often find in the meadow at night, this snail is very fond of adventure in the grass to find food, the snail the owner of a hard and striped shell.

I don't know why I really like looking for this animal at night, especially the night after it rains, tonight I found this snail is still young and the color of the shell is still white and dark gray, has not changed to brown, because this animal gets older the color of the white pattern on the shell will change to a dark brown color.

I illuminate it using a flashlight from several sides to get a good and clear picture, it looks more aesthetic when taking pictures at night.