two snails making love in my yard

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hello friends! How are you all, I certainly hope you are all in good health and given strength today. Greetings to all, this time I participate again in this community to share a little of my experience with friends here.

the night after it rained I found a lot of snails in my yard, this snail really likes to play on the grass at night, the purpose of this snail comes out at night to find food and avoid predators, these snails usually eat the tops of grass, yard my house filled with grass became a gathering place for snails at night.

It's the first time I've seen a snail making love directly, what's unique about this relationship is that they put their eyeballs together, inserting their eyeballs into their partner's eyeballs is the way these animals have sex, a few days after this, the female snail will find a place to avoid predators and hatch eggs.