Volcanos

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hello guys,

Long time no see at Stock Images community.

I decided to share some of my volcano photos with you this time.
I will rather post just few and these of my best quality.

Most of us don’t encounter volcano just every day, so I can say I was lucky to visit Indonesia which offers many of them and such a nice ones. Unfortunately, I didn’t visit a lot of different ones, but Mount Bromo certainly impressed me.

That thing is so huge, so massive. Surrounding there offers few stunning viewpoints, where you could just sit all day and wait on eruption :)

On the other hand Gunung Kelimutu gives you another perspective. The nicest thing at this one are crater lakes which change colours. Such a beautiful sight which is even more impressive in person than in the photos.

The third volcano I visited during my travel through Indonesia was Ijen. This one is so special, but not due to its beauty, but due to blue fire which you can see there. I woke up early and put a lot of energy to see it and hoped that I will be able to create some nice photo, but this spectacular blue fire will stay only in my head as photos are not as good as I would like.

Enough writing…

Lets finish that with photos which you can use through Hive. Hope you will make good use of them and don’t forget to credit me.

Have an awesome day!


Mt. Bromo

DSC07314oo.jpg

DSC07307.JPG

DSC07350.JPG


Kelimutu

DSC08202.JPG

DSC08232.JPG

DSC08278.JPG


Ijen

DSC07518.JPG

DSC07593.JPG

DSC07541.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! The volcano pictures are amazing...
Do you know that Huawei uses the first image in their lock screen wallpapers? I saw it once there

Amazing collection! The photos of Bromo are really like out of this world, incredible! Very kind of you to let other Hivers use these spectacular shots :)

@tipu curate 3

That is a nice compliment :)
Especially comming from you as experienced photographer.
Well I hope people will make good use of them.
Thank you very much for your generous support!

Wow, that's so beautiful and mesmerizing. Mind blowing shots. Loved it dear. The wonders of nature are beyond understanding. Keep it up😊👍🙏

Thanks for your kind words.
I am happy to share my work here on Hive with you!

How beautiful all this I am seeing, tremendous experience yours, what a pleasure to be able to see this incredible landscape and best of all, to be able to take the photos to never forget that image.

It was an awesome experience, so making good shots was not that hard.
Happy you enjoyed in my images.

Wow..really great photography..

and maybe next time if you visit Indonesia again, once in a while you visit Central Aceh (my area) which is also one of the provinces in Indonesia which also has one Mount Merapi (active) and there you can enjoy some natural beauty like him above the clouds through the top of the volcano.

my greetings @deltasteem from central aceh, indonesian province.

Ohhh Aceh is so well supported here on Hive. Nice to see your strong community!

Well I enjoyed very much in Indonesia, so hopefully I really will be back one day and who know we might really meet :)

Magnificent photos of volcanoes where we are closest to the interior of the earth.
The photos are really remarkable. Adventure tours. Thanks for sharing. 😎 !BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@crazy-andy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @seckorama.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

It was a hell of adventure.
I would do it all over again!
Enjoy your weekend...


Hey @crazy-andy, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amazing shots! Great to see you traveled the world, Indonesia is definitely on my bucket list, yeap like you said.. most of us didn't encounter a volcano yet, if any only threw old movies and documentaries, but did you know we do have a sleeping volcano back at home?
Smrekovec!

That water does look lovely and deadly at the same time.. :)

Actually I didn't know about Smrekovec. Such an interesting fact. You get to know something new everyday here on Hive and that is why I like it even more...

And you are right about the water ;)

Savinjska is full of suprisses, might go discover it some more, normaly I drive past it for mushrooms, herbs to make tea and delicious blueberries. There is also a unique cave nere those hills. We have to be prepared to learn every single day :)

We fishez love water..

WOW !! Incredible and the first three in Mt. Bromo are my favorite !! I did not visit Volcano before and now I have to markdown these to my bucket list when I'm in Indonesia :))
Superb snaps as always Andy and thanks for sharing :))

Bromo is trully spectacular, so make sure you visit if you have a chance. Sunrise is even better than sunset, so getting up early pays off there.
Thank you for your kindness as always...

first few feel like not from this planet.

I traveled around the globe, but I didn't leave it yet ;)
Thanks for stopping by!

Love the images of kelimutu 👌🏼 they were simply magnificent

It doesn't depent that much of the images. There was more the landscape did the bigger part as it really is stunning...

WOW! What stunning photos @crazy-andy. And the colour of that water! No wonder you were impressed. It must be an incredible experience being on a volcano. As you say, few of us experience one

It was an awesome travel overall, and these volcanos played a big role at that.
Special place whem you are on a volcano as you already wrote :)
Take care!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awesome, thanks guys!

Oh come on these are so beautiful. 😍

Thanks my friend!
I am glad you like them!

Nice shots and great experience as well!

Thanks!
I think we are all looking back to good all days at current times :)

Mt. Bromo - wow! The first photo is great!

Thanks mam!
It is one of my favorite, ever taken.
Glad you showed appreciation as words coming from you, such a great photographer, have added value.

Deservedly so, it is really cool shot. Looking at it, I went to look for this volcano on the map, look at the surroundings and added it to my list of places where I would like to come someday.

Oh, come on, I'm not a great photographer :)

Can't wait to see your photos from that place!

And yes, in my eyes you are pretty damn good!

First I need to get there, it's not that easy :))

No doubt I have to visit this place one day!!

There is my big recommendation for visiting!
Enjoy your trip when you will be there!

Hi there @crazy-andy Volcanos are an beautiful thing of nature but I wouldn't fancy living around one they have a angry streak when they blow there top :)

You described totally different perspective. And this one is much more important. People's lives are endangered by volcanoes. So yes, it is nice to visit, but not to live nearby.

So, I know you know this, but it's good to highlight the great work you do. It's not the first time you upload spectacular images like this. I congratulate you, you do an impeccable job and it is a pleasure to have you in the community. Hugs.

PD: I keep seeing these images, they are amazing!

Thank you for such a kind comment.
To read things like this, it warms your heart and give you motivation to keep on going and sharing stuff in the community - for the community.

Keep doing an awesome job!

This post right here will be the closest I’d ever get to a volcano so thank you for helping me see one so wonderfully and clearly :)

Awesome work as always ~

Damn I am late with replying, sorry about that.
I am glad you appreciate my work which I am sharing in the community.
And you never know where your path leads you, so I am still hoping we might see your volcano photos here on Hive one day...

Haha it’s all good! I’m catching up on my commenting now. I appreciate you taking the time to respond ;)

That would be amazing if I could ever take my own :D

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @crosheille.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.