Waterfall collection from Iceland

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hello guys,

I hope you are having a nice weekend.
I decided to end it with the post in Stock Images community with new set of photos from my Iceland travel from this year. Common theme to all the photos is waterfall.
Usually it would be hard to pick 5 photos from one destination of that specific theme, but not from Iceland. There you can find many of amazing waterfalls and that is one of the main reasons I like it so much.
Waterfalls are just amazing and somehow relaxing. It is even better seeing them in person and listening to the water with it, but showing images taken there also counts.

Feel free to use following images and credit me.

Stay safe folks!

DSC07147 2.JPG

DSC06813.JPG

DSC07038.JPG

DSC07177 2.JPG

DSC07304 2.JPG

DSC07356 2.JPG

DSC07665.JPG

DSC07865.JPG

DSC08155.JPG

DSC08306.JPG

Sort:  

Just great photos of the natural wonders of Iceland. Congrats and thanks for sharing! 👏 👏 😎 🍺 !BEER

Thanks man!
I am happy to share these photos with the community...

Wow, the majestic waterfalls of nature! And Iceland is blessed to have these marvelous treasures! Nothing beats the soothing sounds of flowing water as a natural therapy for healing, rejuvenation, and well-being.

Water is a miracle... that shows in so many ways.
Can't wait to visit another waterfall soon...

very beautiful natural scenery and beautiful waterfalls in the view is extraordinary.

Thank you. I am glad you like my photos.
Nature has special power...

early I dreamed to see hige mountains alive. Now I've changed my mind. Waterfalls are my next destination.
Photos of crazy charming beauty!

It is an honour that my post made you changed your mind!
Mountains are awesome as well that is for sure. I am not a climber, bit observing them from below is a special feeling as well.
Hope your dreams come true.

Awesome Andy, Shooting waterfall photos is not something easy but your works are out of this world. Iceland is truly a magical place with its amazing nature.
Congrats and Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome...
Well long exposure settings do a great part on that photos. We are blessed we can take advantage of technology these days, but even more blessed to live on that beautiful planet.

Damn man! For lack of the perfect term--F'ing gorgeous is gonna have to do!

Thanks man!

No swearing please ;)

I would love to visit Iceland.. I hope when the world gets better I can. :)

It is an amazing destination, especially for photography. I am sure you would do some amazing work there...


Hey @crazy-andy, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @minismallholding.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added.

Thank you for your continious support!
Means a lot!

We try our best. 😊

Great photos of the waterfalls!

Thank you. I am glad you like my photos.

Another great collection of spectacular waterfalls i love the rock formation of the 6th waterfall certainly unusual 👍

Yes with this one rock formation is the highlight, not the waterfall itself :)

Haha.....and i can see why 👍