You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entre ranas, polillas e insectos Hive Stock Images /Among frogs, moths and insects Hive Stock Images

in Stock Images • 3 years ago

I have to admit, this post really freaked me out and made me want to scream as if these creatures were in my house. 😬😅

I don’t like spiders, I’m trying to get over my fear of bees and wasps and centipedes make me cringe (we have them here but I haven’t seen them this big 😳).

I can’t imagine seeing a spider that big in my home. That moth is one of the biggest I’ve seen. You are so brave to take these photos. Thank you for sharing them here in the community :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much hehehe at first I was very scared, really terrified but over time I've gotten used to them and have been losing my fear now when I see them I immediately look for my phone to take pictures, it is impossible to get bored, you never know what will be the next bug to appear.😋🤭

You’re welcome. 😉

Oh my gosh I want to be as brave as you one day. Not saying I want to see those things 😳😲🙈 but if I happened to run into one I don’t want to be as fearful as I am.