Stock images|| sea ​​shells on the beach

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!
So today's opportunity is my humble contribution to share about my discovery when I was on vacation to the beach near my village. Hopefully today, friends, all of you are enthusiastic about work and don't forget to pray that all of you are given health by the creator and all the affairs that are being faced will be smoothed out.

this afternoon in my free time, I took the time to take a walk on the beach with my school friends, I saw some sea animal shells lying on the beach, some call it a snail fossil, there are lots of shells on the beach until I was confused about how to take mya pictures to make it look good, grateful I was able to take some good pictures, after some photos I took when it was sunset and my friends and I had to get out of this beach area because of the prohibition from the community, even though there are many snail shells that are better than this, here's a picture that I took from this, hopefully it can be useful for all of my friends and entertaining.

••

SEA ANIMAL SHELL

••

••

SEA ANIMAL SHELL

••

••

SEA ANIMAL SHELL

••

Sort:  

Congratulations @demettree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!