You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Stock Images: Pollution - Plastic in the Ocean

in Stock Images3 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us and help raise awareness about plastic pollution. It's hurt so much to see we as human are damaging the earth every day. In New Zealand, it took several years for them to ban the single use plastic but there are more to be done and it needs to be done faster.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming over! Yes, in Greece plastic is also banned but I keep seeing it being sold in supermarkets (ie. plastic straws etc)
I am getting crazy sometimes, I just hope that more and more people will understand and ... act.
Be well my friend!

Oh actually it's same here. Thats why I prefer to go to farmer markets on the weekend and get most of my stuff there. Have a lovely day.