Fresh Green Plants As Garden Decoration

in Stock Images2 years ago

IMG_6979.JPG

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, hope you are doing well. This time I'm back with some new visuals, and it's a green lined plant with a beautiful, fresh shape in a color that pleases our eyes. First I'm sharing content on this community, as stock images I hope you guys will like. I made this visual while visiting a flower garden belonging to a friend who is in a cold area in Aceh. I don't have to write anything for this content, this is my first stock image with this community, I hope it goes well, and pleases me if there is anything to improve. I hope you guys enjoy my content this time, have fun and have a nice day.

IMG_6981.JPG

IMG_6983.JPG

IMG_6987.JPG

IMG_6990.JPG

IMG_6995.JPG

IMG_6997.JPG

IMG_7000.JPG

IMG_7002.JPG

IMG_7004.JPG

I you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza