Seeds from my terrace / Semillas de mi terraza

Semill_0.jpeg

When I started growing on my terrace, I never thought that so little space would be enough for so much.

Lettuce, peppers, parsley, basil, cannabis, amaranth, tobacco or marigolds are some of the crops that are giving me very good results. I encourage you to try to grow some lettuces or peppers in pots. Why not?


Cuando comencé a cultivar en mi terraza nunca pensé que tan poco espacio diera para tanto.

Lechugas, pimientos, perejil, albahaca, cannabis, amaranto, tabaco o caléndulas, son algunos de los cultivos que me están dando muy buen resultado. Os animo a intentar sacar unas lechugas o unos pimientos en maceta. ¿Por qué no?

Semill_1.jpeg

Semill_2.jpeg

Semill_3.jpeg

Semill_4.jpeg

Semill_5.jpeg

Semill_8.jpeg

Semill_6.jpeg

Semill_9.jpeg

Semill_7.jpeg

Tnanks for your atention / Gracias por tu atención

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png

Sort:  

Good idea with the format you use for the photos, with their respective names and eye-catching frames. This is something more different from what we are used to see in the community. Thanks for this excellent work, my friend.

I'm glad you see it that way. I thought it would be more practical for the person who wanted to use images some images of this type.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.