You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Stock Images : a collection of some beautiful mushroom pictures

in Stock Images2 years ago (edited)

@crosheille Thank you for checking my post, but here I apologize because I don't know if I have to include the terms of use, maybe at another time I will include it.
But all my images can be used freely and I give permission.

Sort:  

You’re welcome.

No apologies necessary ;)

If you haven’t taken the time yet please read our About Stock Images and Information to learn more about posting your work here.

Thank you ~

Thank you very much, I will read it soon...
Thank you for your generosity.

No problem at all :)

Thanks for taking the time to read it ~

On another occasion I will show a pretty interesting picture again on the #stockimages community
Thank you very much @crosheille

Looking forward to seeing more of your contributions.

Thank you ~

Thank you so much.... 😊