The inside of the engine/truck engine components

in Stock Images2 years ago

The inside of the engine/truck engine components.

Hello #stockImage. meet me again, in this post I want to share some photos of machine tools / parts in the machine, I see this is very interesting so I am a photo.

On this day I do activities as usual, I work as a mechanic, mechanical machine. Today I unloaded a truck engine, the car had problems with the engine because its crankshaft was broken, I unloaded it with my friend's friend. Here's the picture of the piston I took finished cleaning it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

They are rather good images. It's a shame you don't interact with anyone on Hive, though. You haven't even responded to any comments left on your own posts, similarly neither has the friend who invited you. Do you know that voting on other people's posts can earn a return for you? Your profile says "cryptocurrency for beginners" yet you aren't making the most of the opportunity offered here.