Black and white country cat

in Stock Images2 years ago

Hello all hive blog friends, of course I hope you are always healthy.
My name is @isalalpha, I'm a newcomer to this community and I hope my friends in this community can accept me as part of the big family of the stock images community and this is my first post in the stock images community.
Okay, today I'm back to share a little story about my village cat named John. I don't have an Angora or Persian cat, which most people generally keep. At first, I found this village cat baby who was left by its mother alone in a papaya garden full of other trees near the house in a weak condition without food intake, I thought at that time. Because I have empathy for this cute animal, I immediately took this cat home so it wouldn't cause death or be disturbed by other animals such as monitor lizards, snakes in the garden.
His name is Jhon, a black and white male cat with beautiful, clean, cute and spoiled fur.
IMG_20220621_142131.jpg

IMG_20220621_143040.jpg

IMG_20220621_142931.jpg

IMG_20220621_142803.jpg

IMG_20220621_142438.jpg

IMG_20220621_142855.jpg

IMG_20220804_231107.jpg

IMG_20220621_142453.jpg

this cat is very smart and active in his daily life while playing in the environment where I live, for me keeping a village cat is very fun especially when I call him by name, John immediately ran to me with his body leaning against my feet, every day I gave him food such as rice mixed with side dish that I have prepared every time it comes to eat. Sometimes when John doesn't finish his food, several other cats will come who are often seen in the yard around my house complex to eat the leftovers from John's food that I have served in a special cat container. Every now and then there is a small commotion at the same time as the presence of another herd of cats, even so my domestic cat is very social in sharing. With the presence of John in my house, the activities of very disturbing animals such as mice are very rarely seen compared to before the existence of this village cat in my house. Maybe this is just my short story for this post, I hope you like it. Good luck for the Stock Images community

Thank you!
By @isalalpha
Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

Sort:  

Congratulations @isalalpha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

cute cat photo @isalaalpha i really want to pet it

Krak

thank you bro @abifarras I'm still learning