ஜ Dividers ۞ Gold Series ۞ for Hive Stock Images

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

Sooo while starting my journey on Hive, the former designer in me really had a blast creating some dividers for my posts, and since I discovered the #hivestockimages community, I thought I'd offer some dividers for those who'd like to spice up their posts with a dash of sacred geometry.

Since I mostly use Hive with the dark mode, I really enjoy how the gold dividers give off quite a magical touch to my posts, especially when I use a lot of text, they make it much more easier to the eyes to navigate through my post.

I decided to put them out for free to begin and see how it’s going. Depending on the response and if I enjoy doing more, I might continue it as a project and eventually ask for beneficiary %, so let’s see, now without further due, I hope you guys enjoy!

𝔇𝔦𝔳𝔦𝔡𝔢𝔯𝔰 - 𝔊𝔬𝔩𝔡 𝔖𝔢𝔯𝔦𝔢𝔰

7.png


8.png


11.png


12.png


9.png


ℭ𝔬𝔫𝔡𝔦𝔱𝔦𝔬𝔫𝔰 𝔬𝔣 𝔘𝔰𝔢:

  • You are free to use them in your posts as much as you want, and of course I appreciate any tip or even votes on this post.
  • Please mention me @kaliphae and #stockshares at the end of your post when crediting your sources
  • You may not use these graphics outside of the HIVE blockchain

I hope you'll enjoy them as much as I do! 🙂

Sort:  

Wow, these dividers are spectacular, I loved them all. I once tried to make one but it's hard hahaha. Great job.

I can't vote yet because my voting mana is too low, but you are on the list for tomorrow.

Your post about that big change you made in your life and cutting your hair, It's about self-empowerment, I don't remember the title. It was beautiful, it made me very happy.

Hey @pavranjr ! Thanks so muuch for your nice words!
And thanks for the vote too, I am honored 😊

Yes, I think it was the Self-Empowerment piece! Aww I'm glad to hear that, it was really a great lifechange 🌻

$wine and !BEER


Congratulations, @ravenking13 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @kaliphae.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24376.125 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

These are gorgeous! I'm not sure which is my favourite, but I think I've finally found some dividers I want to use.

Awww thanks I'm very glad to read that! Well you can make different posts with each hehe 🤭


Hey @kaliphae, here is a little bit of BEER from @ravenking13 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.