Stock Images || ORANGE ROSES 🌹

in Stock Images3 years ago


@kattycrochet (4).png


Diseño sin título (9).png

Bendecido día amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren bien. Es un placer para mi volver a visitar esta comunidad, en esta oportunidad para compartir algunas fotos que tomé hace algún tiempo.

Como ya lo he comentado en anteriores publicaciones, soy amante de las flores; de su forma, su olor y sus vibrantes colores. Por ende la fotografía floral llama mucho mi atención. La mayoría de mis fotos son muy espontaneas, no tienen nada de técnica, pues no soy fotógrafa, pero si quiero aprender; admiro mucho esta maravillosa expresión del arte.

Blessed day friends of Hive, I hope you are well. It is a pleasure for me to revisit this community, this time to share some photos I took some time ago.

As I have said in previous posts, I am a lover of flowers; their shape, their smell and their vibrant colors. Therefore, floral photography calls my attention a lot. Most of my photos are very spontaneous, they have nothing technical, because I am not a photographer, but I want to learn; I admire very much this wonderful expression of art.


Diseño sin título (9).png

La buena noticia es que ya cuento con un mejor dispositivo para poder practicar y hacer mejores tomas. Hace una semana, pude usar mis ahorros de hive para comprar un nuevo teléfono celular, es un Samsung que cuenta con 4 cámaras externas de buena resolución y también estoy investigando y capacitándome para mejorar mis fotos.


Sin embargo, hoy les voy a compartir fotos que ya había tomado con mi anterior teléfono, espero pronto hacer un antes y un después comparando la calidad de mis tomas, pero no para comparar las cámaras de los dispositivos, sino más bien mis avances en la técnica de capturar las imágenes y en el proceso de edición. Por ahora ninguna de mis fotos son editadas o se les ha aplicado filtro, son solo fotos sin ninguna técnica.

The good news is that I now have a better device to practice and take better shots. A week ago, I was able to use my hive savings to buy a new cell phone, it is a Samsung that has 4 external cameras with good resolution and I am also researching and training myself to improve my photos.

However, today I am going to share with you photos that I had already taken with my previous phone, I hope soon to make a before and after comparing the quality of my shots, but not to compare the cameras of the devices, but rather my progress in the technique of capturing the images and in the editing process. For now none of my photos are edited or have had filters applied to them, they are just photos without any technique.


Diseño sin título (9).png

Para este post elegí algunas fotos de rosas color naranja o tonalidades parecidas. Los tonos naranjas son los que más me gustan en la rosas, por eso cuando veo una rosa color naranja me detengo a tomar fotos, siempre y cuando los dueños del jardín me lo permitan. Una de mis metas es tener mi propio álbum o compilación de fotos florales, ya tengo muchas fotos recopiladas en mi pc pero no todas son buenas, por eso debo practicar para poder hacer un trabajo digno de Hive y de esta comunidad.

For this post I chose some photos of orange roses or similar shades. Orange tones are the ones I like the most in roses, that's why when I see an orange rose I stop to take pictures, as long as the owners of the garden allow me to do so. One of my goals is to have my own album or compilation of floral photos, I already have many photos collected in my pc but not all of them are good, that's why I must practice to be able to do a job worthy of Hive and this community.


Diseño sin título (9).png


IMG_20210304_091152.jpg

IMG_20201222_085750.jpg


IMG_20210308_090445.jpg


IMG_20210704_114009.jpg


IMG_20210708_114409.jpg


IMG_20210704_112022.jpg


Diseño sin título (9).png

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular Huawei Y7 el cual tiene una cámara frontal de 13 MP

Imagen de portada y los separadores de texto son diseñados por mí en con Canva.com

Uso traductor Deepl


Diseño sin título (9).png


Gracias por visitar Bendiciones! (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @kattycrochet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks so much for the support.

Amazing! I'm currently putting together an index post for "Orange" and have been adding posts which feature orange flowers, so this is perfect timing.

It seems so great. thanks for taking my post into account.
Greetings!

Pretty cool pictures. Keep it up. I think I will post some of my own for a start.

Thanks very much. I hope to watch your images in this community, please check the rules before. There are some pinned post in which you can read some suggestions and rules for posting here.
Greetings!