HIVE Stock Photos - Ripples in Sand and Bird Footprints In Sand

in Stock Images4 years ago

Please credit or tag @lacking if you use my photos Beneficiary is not necessary. A tip is always welcome, but not mandatory. Strangely, I will take exposure instead of hive! These images were taken by myself using a Nikon P900 camera and/or a Samsung S20 phone and have no special rights attached to them. Feel free to use them as is or manipulate them to suit your needs.

CAN

  • Use photo on or off the HIVE network
  • Manipulate photos to suit your needs

CAN NOT

  • Claim the photos are taken by yourself

hive_divider.png

DSCN4898.jpeg

DSCN4897.jpeg

DSCN4893.jpeg

DSCN4896.jpeg

DSCN4894.jpeg

DSCN4895.jpeg

hive_divider.png

Find my artwork for sale exclusively on NFTShowroom.com
I post Stock Photography to the Blockchain Free 2 Use: Stock Images Community
Follow me on twitter here: Hive Related Account / Photography and Art Account
I am also on Instagram: But only Photography and Art
More art on DeviantArt at: Ice-O-Lated

FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBMDAvYrEjJ67Z3EpbrLRdsnBevZ2F6H5WcoSPwRUixeZ8mPnXPDCwCS.png

Hive Divider provided by @thepeakstudio

HSPC_Stock.png

Sort:  

Your current Rank (52) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 25%

Awe, those little footprints!
I'm going to have to make a new section for these.