Stock images for Hive - Project Smoke - 7 photos - Set #019

in Stock Images3 years ago

Greetings, Hivers!

Today I am giving to the community these seven new images from an experimental photo shoot at my home studio with smoke and professional lighting and equipment. Free your imagination :)

You could freely use all those photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" / an upvote on any of my active posts / setting me as a small beneficiary / etc. is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

DDH_5541.jpg

DDH_5501.jpg

DDH_5503.jpg

DDH_5532.jpg

DDH_5545.jpg

DDH_5552.jpg

DDH_5554.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding for initiating and maintaining the index and the growing community!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Sort:  

These are outstanding @lightcaptured! Very very impressive and mesmerizing!

Oh, I am happy you like them! There are more pictures from that series as I spent quite some time playing with the smoke and the light but I wasn't and I am not quite sure yet these could be useful to the community :) Let's see. For me, some of them really play my imagination so if people start using them, I may post few more then. I wouldn't spam anyway :)
Thank you for the encouragement, stay safe :)

You’re welcome ;)

Oh I could easily see these being used for freewrites and poems etc.

Thank you, you stay safe as well ~

Oh, great, I am happy to hear that, I believe you're right :) Fingers crossed someone likes and uses them :)
Have a sunny day!

Ah, I almost forgot, have some !wine :)


Congratulations, @lightcaptured You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @crosheille.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23198.834 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

@tipu curate

Thanks so much, Andy! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thanks, buddy!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much for your appreciation, @qurator and @ackhoo :) Have a lovely Sunday!

I see lots of creatures here.... and some bones! And joints!! :)

Wow, never thought of them that way :D A fan of horror movies? :P

Hahaha... over-active imagination! ;)

That's great :)

Okay, just wow!

Thank you :) Hopefully someone finds those useful :D

Spectacular, I don't have enough words to describe such beauty. Great job you have done and I thank you for sharing. Congratulations!

Thank you very much :)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Wow how can you take these interesting pics?

Thanks. Perhaps I will write an article about it :) I'm gonna put this on my task list, cheers :)

Hello there ! i love this idea of the Hive stock images as an additional way for photographers to earn some money from their photography works.
I just think how is right to implement this feature and an idea with Hive. The problem that every post just becomes invisible after a few days after publishing and to find with a search engine something by word is almost impossible. I don't know. There is no kind of gallery here to see the available images and to find the proper one.

Hey! :) It is a work in progress and if you think you'll get something extra, I mean something significant, then don't :D My few months experience - I was mentioned once or twice by other Hive users, once I was set as 1% beneficiary, the second time I wasn't at all. The Stock Images Community creates features from time to time and then I get some extra as they do them properly! :) I think generally most of the the Hivers will prefer to use "free" images from the popular sites with "source" instead of to give 1-5% benefits to us. I hope I am wrong though!