Stock images for Hive - Railway and Sunsets - 7 photos - Set #005

in Stock Images4 years ago

Greetings, Hivers!

Today I am giving to the community these seven images with high angle views of railways at sunset.

You could freely use all those photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" / an upvote on any of my active posts / setting me as a small beneficiary / etc. is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

IMG_2916.jpg

IMG_2909.jpg

IMG_2926.jpg

IMG_2899.jpg

IMG_2902.jpg

IMG_2904.jpg

IMG_2917.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding for this initiative and executing the idea. I hope this turns into something huge one day!


Thanks and stay safe!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

These are stunning photographs you're allowing folks on Hive to use, with proper credit & an appropriate thank you of course! Very kind of you! @lightcaptured

Thanks a lot, Nina, I'll be more than honored if any of those becomes an illustration to a great writing :)

Talented writers are abundant on the Hive platform. Fingers crossed your images spark and get bloggers' creative juices flowing!👩‍💻✍👨‍💻

I hope this stock image directory will become a crossroad of the several arts represented on Hive. 😉

Me too! Off to a great start👍

@tipu curate

Thank you very much :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@lightcaptured, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!