Stock images for Hive - There is light at the end of the tunnel - 7 photos - Set #015 - Black and White

in Stock Images3 years ago

Greetings, Hivers!

Today I am giving to the community these seven new black and white images with tunnels, rails, light, noise, silhouettes and a lot of contrast. I hope you'll find them useful. Cheers :)

You could freely use all those photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" / an upvote on any of my active posts / setting me as a small beneficiary / etc. is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

DDH_3104.jpg

DDH_3058.jpg

DDH_3091.jpg

DDH_3106.jpg

DDH_3124.jpg

DDH_3094.jpg

DDH_3100.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding for initiating and maintaining the index and the growing community!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


You are on Hive already? If not, what are you waiting for? Register and start earning crypto for sharing your passion: https://hiveonboard.com?ref=lightcaptured

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Sort:  

These photos are excellent. Thank you for sharing!

For a long time I have planned to tackle a photo montage project in which I would like to depict imaginary creatures that live in the underworld. I could very well use such tunnel photos for this.

Thanks for your kind words and support! I would love to see your next montages :)
If you're looking for any particular images, please let me know, I might have something to share from my huge archive :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tipu curate 2

Thanks so much, Andy :)
Cheers with a glass of !wine :)


Cheers, @lightcaptured You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @crazy-andy.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

These black and white pictures are lovely! I could definitely use some of these pictures, thank you! I'll be sure to follow the conditions and tag you. Well done! 🙂

My pleasure and thank you! :)

!WINE
!BEER
for you


Cheers, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @lightcaptured.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Cheers !wine


Cheers, @lightcaptured You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @eii.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

I love the feel of these photos! It’s as if we are right there in the tunnel. Actually right on time for something I was looking for ;)

I noticed a little maze like circle at the bottom right corner of your photos. Is this something that you prefer to be left there or can it be removed when using your photos for posts?

Thank you :)
Yes, this is my personal photo-logo, I prefer it stays there as if not for anything else, generally JPG images lose quality each time they're edited and saved.

Got it! 👌🏽

So glad I asked. Thank you! 🙂

Pleasure :) Any question - shoot :)))

Awesome! I appreciate that :)