Bridges for Stock Photo Images

in Stock Images4 years ago

One of the communities I'm really excited about is the Stock Image Library for Hive users by @minismallholding and @naturalmedicine.

They have a collection of fantastic photos that is available for anyone to use in their posts. Just be polite and give credit to the photographer, and offer a tip or beneficiary award. Check out the community 'about' section for more details.

Here are a few more bridge photos to add to the Stock Photo library.

img_0.9938506541349209.jpg

img_0.7889417697409178.jpg

img_0.28722883182700065.jpg

img_0.09983596405157731.jpg

img_0.6704090177138085.jpg

img_0.47912433482764144.jpg

img_0.14283106060887377.jpg

img_0.2590917019899647.jpg

Terms of use for these images:

Credit me, @melinda010100 as the creator of the image;

A #hivetip or a post beneficiary would be appreciated.

You may use this image only on Hive.

You may overlay text or edit to suit your needs.


uxeumm.png

Shadow Hunters Contest Rules

comment_contest_medium.gif

banner by @barbara-orenya

This week's Contest is HERE

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you! ❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thanks, Pix! ❤️
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

These are some remarkablly beautiful photographs you've generously provided access to using through the Hive Stock Image Library!

Thanks! It seems silly to just leave them sitting on my computer if someone else can use them. So far, no one has. I hope it's because people don't know this community is available yet.

This looks great to me, these are very good photos

Thanks! Use any of them that you want!

This is pretty cool I didn’t know they started this! I will see if there’s anything interesting I can help give them as stock photos!

That would be great, and spread the word. I'd love to see more Hive stock photos being used instead of outside images.

I will, tomorrow I’m going to find the post and give ‘em some love! Appreciate you giving us a heads up on it, things tend to slip by my feed unfortunately!

I miss a lot, too! There is always so much going on here.

Shall we started sharing bridge collection photos ?

Sounds good to me! I love bridges!

Wah ! Glad to hear from you. Hope your physical fitness is all OK and fine. Stay safe always ya

Thanks for your good wishes. All is well for you, too?

I’m ok dear thanks 🙏 too

Had no idea there was a hive stock library , always learning 👍

I hope it is a huge success!

this is probably the first time I am seeing a photo series on bridges. lovely work!

Thanks so much! My father was a construction worker who built bridges, so I learned to appreciate them as a youngster!

oh - Lucky you !
It's just today I found out that "I have a thing for bridges"

I have more bridge pictures listed in the Stock Images directory. Butterflies, too! Feel free to use them!

ok sure ! Thanks!

I am in need of some underwater pictures like the one I have been using for my story 'Deep Living'.

Most all of the underwater images I have are of fish!
img_0.04168578660155914.jpg

I need water tunnels.

Wish I could help!

Oh good! They are beginning to get a nice library of photos!