You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE STOCK IMAGES : MECHANICAL KEYBOARD - RGB -SETUP

Hi and welcome to Hive. It can be a step learning curve, but there are many happy to help, so do ask questions if you need to.

Also welcome to the Stock Images community. Please read our Welcome post for more information on how to submit your image contributions. There is a lot of information, but it's there to help you.

We value quality, for the sake of both the contributors and the users, so I hope you don't mind me giving you some tips on improving your submissions. I like the idea you've had here, but try to remember your background. For example a simple piece of card in the second photo could have screened the cluttered background. Some of these are a little blurry. I realise it's hard to get good clear photos in dark conditions. Not all cameras can do it well, I know mine can't, but that's why some people need stock images to use when they aren't able to produce quality images themselves.

Sort:  

Hi, Thank you for visiting my post, this is my first post, there are still many shortcomings, I will improve my post in the future