Sort: Β 

Thank you, for the comment @mipiano. Hey, you're free to print, you can even sell them if you want, haha. I'm glad you like them. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😎

It was just a joke, as I like snow so much (not the part when you have to clean the roads from it πŸ˜‚) but the scenery is magical 😁

This morning I woke up looking to some tiny snow thing in the nearby mountain...now nothing left...the clouds went away as well.
It is a rarity here so I am more than happy 😊. I had to circle it because it barely can be seen πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

IMG_20210107_082624.jpg

So that was it for this winter ❄️❄️

Cheers πŸ‘‹

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yeah, I know @mipiano 😎. I have a friend from my hometown who lives in Spain and she always says that she misses our snow here...but a few days ago she sends me a pic from Parque Nacional de Ordesa y Monte Perdido ❄️
spain.jpg

🀩🀩🀩 beautiful!!!
Thank you πŸ™

Unfortunately, we are now a bit in kind of a lockdown, we can not travel anywhere, even between regions in Spain. So, I just have to stay here in β˜€οΈ

yeah, we're in lockdown too, more than two months, but current situation is bad and we don't expect lockdown stop soon ...