St. Patrick's Day and International Water Day, my contribution to Hive stock images

in Stock Images3 years ago
I think that during the next days I will keep uploading images so you can use them inside hive, I don't know if you are aware of the dates like St. Patrick's Day that already passed on March 17th, or the next date like the International Water Day, which is on March 22nd, thinking about these two dates I wanted to mix the green color with water, and these were the results.
Creo que durante los próximos días seguiré subiendo imágenes para que las puedan usar dentro de hive, no sé si ustedes estén al pendiente de las fechas como día de San Patricio que ya pasó el 17 de marzo, o la siguiente fecha como el día internacional del agua, el cual es el 22 de marzo, pensando en éstas dos fechas quise mezclar el color verde junto con agua, y estos fueron los resultados.


Agua-2.JPG

Agua-3.JPG

The last two posts, counting this one, have been macro images that I take with the macro extension tubes, but I have realized that every time I use them, my sensor gets dirty very fast, although it is only visible in a F/16 and up, I know that because I change a lot my lenses there is a high probability of dirtying my sensor, but it is curious to see that with the macro extension tubes it gets dirty so fast, with two days I need to clean my sensor again, it is a dangerous job because with any mistake I could damage the sensor and bye bye camera.
Los últimos dos post contando éste, han sido imágenes macro que tomo con los tubos de extensión macro, pero me he dado cuenta de que cada que los uso, mi sensor se ensucia muy rápido, aunque solo es visible en en un F/16 en adelante, sé que debido a que cambio muchos los lentes existe mucha probabilidad de ensuciar mi sensor, pero es curioso ver que con los tubos se ensucia así de rápido, con dos días ya necesito volver a limpiar mi sensor, es un trabajo peligroso porque con cualquier error podría dañar el sensor y adiós cámara.


Agua.JPG

But well that's the job, part of the excitement is doing what everyone tells me not to do, I've already cleaned the sensor three times, so hopefully tomorrow morning there will be no problem, I always clean the sensor when I wake up to avoid more dust from walking or opening the window etc, so hopefully tomorrow I'll be taking pictures with a clean sensor, or not.
Pero bueno así es el trabajo, parte de la emoción es hacer lo que todo mundo me dice que no haga, ya he limpiado el sensor tres veces, así que espero que mañana por la mañana no haya problema, siempre limpio el sensor cuando me despierto para evitar más polvo por caminar o abrir la ventana, etc, así que con suerte mañana mismo estaré tomando fotografías con el sensor limpio, o no.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Leí San Patricio y se me antojó una cerveza... que raro jajaja.

¡Están chilas las fotografías!

Saludos mi estimado @monster-one.

Muchas gracias, y pues es que con el calor que hace siempre se antojan unas buenas heladas jaja

I like that you mixed the two together. These are crisp and clear and that green is so vibrant :D

Thanks 😃