Sunset in the forest, use these photos in your hive posts.

in Stock Images3 years ago
Today there is not much to say, a couple of weeks ago while walking in the park, the sunset came and I was among the trees, I looked for a place that was something interesting and this is what I found, they are not artistic photographs, however I think they can be used for writing post as stories, legends, or thoughts, I hope you can give them a good use.
Hoy no hay mucho que decir, hace un par de semanas mientras andaba por el parque, el atardecer llegó y yo me encontraba entre los árboles, busqué un lugar que fuera algo interesante y esto fue lo que encontré, no son fotografías artísticas, sin embargo creo que pueden ser usadas para post de escritura como historias, leyendas, o pensamientos, espero que les puedan dar un buen uso.


sol-4.JPG

sol.JPG

sol-2.JPG

sol-3.JPG


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg