You can use these images inside hive for free, and outside hive just to promote the blockchain. The title of the photos: Hive Content Creators.

in Stock Images3 years ago
When it comes to photography I am passionate, obsessed and possessive, I want to keep those scenes forever and that's why I take the pictures, within hive we are all content creators, we all have different skills and goals, I am the type that reads what is necessary and in the free time I have, because otherwise I couldn't keep creating photographic content for you and for the agencies where I am uploading stock photos, but that's another story and another profile, let's say my professional profile, which will remain hidden for the moment haha.
Cuando se trata de fotografía soy un apasionado, obsesionado y posesivo, quiero guardar esas escenas para siempre y por eso tomo las fotografías, dentro de hive todos somos creadores de contenido, todos tenemos diferentes habilidades y objetivos, soy del tipo que lee lo necesario y en el tiempo que tengo libre, porque de otra forma no podría seguir creando contenido fotográfico para ustedes y para las agencias en las que me encuentro subiendo fotografías stock, pero eso es otra historia y otro perfil, digamos mi perfil profesional, el cual se mantendrá oculto por el momento jaja.


moody-3.JPG

But well, as some might think that I just playing around, today I bring you a few pictures that you can use inside #hive, and if you use them outside hive, let it be just to promote the blockchain, I think @traciyork or @hiro-hive could make a good use of them on twitter.
Pero bueno, como algunos podrían pensar que simplemente juego, hoy les traigo unas cuantas fotografías que pueden usar dentro de hive, y si las usan fuera de #hive, que sea sólo para promocionar la blockchain, creo que @traciyork o @hiro-hive podrían darles un buen uso en twitter.


moody.JPG

You may wonder why the video camera and microphone, and it all comes down to freedom of speech, in our days audiovisual content has more value because of the fast pace of our lives, and I don't think it's because of what I do, because I really have always been able to appreciate a story better by watching the main picture, or 3 minutes of video, especially when I'm driving and I can't stop to read.
Puede ser que te preguntes porqué la cámara de video y el micrófono, y todo se resume a la libertad de expresión, en nuestros días el contenido audiovisual tiene más valor por lo rápido de nuestras vidas, y no creo que se deba a lo que me dedico, porque realmente siempre he podido apreciar mejor una historia viendo la fotografía principal, o 3 minutos de video, sobre todo cuando voy manejando y no puedo detenerme a leer.


moody-2.JPG

In all the images I left enough space for you to add text, or the hive logo, or the title of your story, etc, etc, you just need to add your creativity.
En todas las imágenes dejé suficiente espacio para que puedan añadir texto, o el logo de hive, o el título de su historia, etc, etc, sólo falta que añadas tu creatividad.


moody-4.JPG

I guess you know why I added the notebook and my hand writing right? I know very well that many people start writing word after word and see what comes out of it, others visualize the story and go from there, for the audiovisual content creators it is important to have a little more control over what is going to be talked about, the subject, and the times, so it doesn't lose the intensity and become boring, that's why many write in advance, in my case despite being a terrible drawer, I also make some sketches of what I want to portray.
Supongo que ya sabes porque añadí la libreta y mi mano escribiendo verdad? Sé muy bien que muchos se ponen a escribir palabra tras palabra y ven lo que sale de ahí, otros visualizan la historia y parten de ahí, para los creadores de contenido audiovisual es importante tener un poco más de control sobre lo que se va a hablar, el tema, y los tiempos, para que de ese modo no pierda la intensidad y se vuelva aburrido, es por eso que muchos escriben por adelantado, en mi caso a pesar de ser un pésimo dibujante, también hago algunos bocetos sobre lo que quiero retratar.


P.S. I know that @victoriabsb is going to tell me that the title of the post is too long haha.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank You!
Extremely nice of You!
👍🏼☺️👍🏼

tu eres un mal ejemplo para los nuevos y el SEO chico con esos titulos

Es la nueva forma del SEO ya verás...

I like the way you have presented these images - the subjects draw the eye in it has been left open for folk to use and interpret as they like, with space for own text etc.

Nicely done 👍

Thank you very much, I'm just doing the best I can with what I have available, a few more days I will try to create more often for the community.

I really like the way you thought out the set up of these audiovisual photos. They are really clean and clear and I love the added space you left for the creative mind ;)

Nicely done ~

Thank you very much, and yes I had to think for a while about what I wanted to achieve, but in the end it came out as I expected. 😁

You’re welcome ~ 🙂