Hive Stock Images - 29 Amazing collection of snail photos

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

IMG_1290+.jpg


Hello Everyone,
Today I found a Conch walking in the tree in front of my house. I took a lot of pictures today, this is my first time photographing snails, the size is not too small, so I have to get closer to take pictures. Even though I shot it using a telephoto lens 55-250, I still had to get closer, because of its small size. At first, it was very difficult to take pictures, because of the low light, then I waited a few minutes until there was sunlight. I also tried shooting it using the camera's built-in flash, but there were some images that were over-light, so some of the images weren't too sharp. I took a picture in the morning around 7.00 WIB. Here are some pictures that I will share with all of you. These images are also my contribution to the Hive Stock Images community. And all these images I share for free. If you want to use some of these images, you only need to include my name as the owner of the images.


IMG_1292+.jpg

IMG_1288+.jpg

IMG_1289+.jpg


IMG_1284+.jpg

IMG_1285+.jpg


IMG_1271+.jpg

IMG_1273+.jpg

IMG_1275+.jpg


IMG_1277+.jpg

IMG_1278+.jpg

IMG_1280+.jpg

IMG_1283+.jpg


IMG_1254+.jpg

IMG_1256+.jpg

IMG_1257+.jpg


IMG_1258+.jpg

IMG_1259+.jpg

IMG_1265+.jpg


IMG_1266+.jpg

IMG_1269+.jpg


IMG_1251+.jpg

IMG_1250+.jpg


IMG_1108+.jpg

IMG_1110+.jpg

IMG_1099+.jpg


IMG_1104+.jpg

IMG_1105+.jpg

IMG_1107+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Wow... Sangat Indah sekali bg..

Teurimong geunaseh..

Breutoeh gren ...

Hehe ..26 on sige neupasoe euh..😁

He he... Sigo2...

Hi my451r,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @minismallholding.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added.