Hive Stock Images #3 : a Wasp in a wild flower

in Stock Images4 years ago

IMG_3971.jpg

This is an image of my contribution to the #hivestockimages community, in my previous contribution, I have shared some pictures of the moon and pictures of beautiful butterflies here. So, on this occasion, I am again contributing to this community. This time I'm going to share some pictures of wasps perched on wildflowers. I took this picture using a Canon M100 camera and a Canon 55-250 II STM Telephoto lens. Here are some pictures that I will share with all of you. All these images I share for free. I purposely don't use watermarks on these images. However, if my friends want to use these images, I ask to credit my name as the owner of this photography artwork.

IMG_3975.jpg

IMG_3972.jpg

IMG_3973.jpg

IMG_3974.jpg

The photos above are my contribution to #hivestockimages. The photos above are welcome to be used on hive by giving appropriate credit to the owner.

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!