Hive Stock Images : Abstract twilight background

in Stock Imageslast year

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_1821.jpg

It's been a long time since I contributed to this stock images community. Well, today I'm back to contribute to this extraordinary community. The stock images that I will share on this occasion are some of the photos I took at low speed in camera settings with a twilight background. Also, I took this photo while I was waiting for the sun to set, hoping to get the perfect shot. It turned out that suddenly the sun was covered by black and thick clouds. Leaving only the light alone. Well, that's where my creative idea suddenly appeared. Without thinking long. I immediately took a picture. Here are some of the results. Hopefully these photos are useful for all of you.

Sudah lama aku tidak berkontribusi pada komunitas stock images ini. Nah, pada hari ini saya kembali berkontribusi pada komunitas yang sangat luar biasanya ini. Adapun stock images yang akan saya bagikan pada kesempatan kali ini adalah beberapa foto yang aku buat dengan low speed pada pengaturan kamera dengan latar belakang suasana senja. Selain itu, aku membuat foto ini ketika aku menunggu matahari terbenam, dan waktu itu berharap bisa mendapatkan photo yang sempurna. Ternyata tiba-tiba matahari tertutup awan hitam dan tebal. Hanya menyisakan cahayanya saja. Nah, di situlah ide kreatif saya muncul dengan tiba-tiba. Tanpa berpikir panjang. Aku langsung memotretnya. Inilah beberapa hasilnya. Semoga foto-foto ini bermanfaat bagi kalian semua.

IMG_1813.jpg

IMG_1815.jpg

IMG_1816.jpg

IMG_1823.jpg

IMG_1824.jpg

IMG_1826.jpg

IMG_1829.jpg

IMG_1831.jpg

IMG_1834.jpg

IMG_1836.jpg

IMG_1840.jpg

IMG_1842.jpg

IMG_1847.jpg

IMG_1849.jpg



logo hive loen.png

In this post, I invite hivers from Indonesia to be able to choose @arcange as a witness for your choice. To find out more about why you should choose @arcange as a witness, you can click on the link below.


Check out my apps and services



Vote for me as a witness

You have no Hive account yet?
Sign up free here! or here or here

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Canon M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Love this abstract scenery!

Thank You
I'm glad to hear that you like my photography work. Hopefully these photos are useful for the hivean ecosystem...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @my451r ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.