Hive Stock Images - Beautiful sunset view

in Stock Images3 years ago

1625959040924.jpg

Hello Hiver's! Today I'm back to contributing to the stock photo community. This time I have some pictures of sunset views that I took in early July 2021 at different locations. At that time I was in the village, so I took the sunset view with a combination of the mosque's dome and trees besides the sun circle when it was about to set. Here are some photos of sunset views that I share on this occasion. Hope you like it and all these images can be useful for everyone.

1625959040887.jpg

1625959040874.jpg

1625959040847.jpg

1625959040912.jpg

1625959040862.jpg

1625959040900.jpg


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Incredible photos you've graciously added to HIVE's Stock Images collection! The fiery skies and silhouettes look fascinating! @my451r

Upvoted and curated 🧡🖤💛

Thank you verrymuch @ninahaskin for curation my post..

You're very welcome and it was my pleasure!💫

wow those really great shorts you have took

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great work

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you verry much..

Stunning shots as always from you!

Thank you for the appreciation. I will do my best in this very wonderful community. And I also hope that one day there will be a special application through the hive network for contributors to sell photos in addition to getting rewards from the hive platform. And I'm sure this will happen someday.

There is a photo version of the NFT showroom on Hive. I forget what it's called, though.

yes there is, I've tried the name Lensy. and it is very difficult to use by users. And I hope that someday in this community there will be something like Shutterstock or a similar photo market.😊😊😊

How cool! I love sunset photos, but especially with a touch of culture. These are wonderful images, how good you are at this. Thanks for sharing! :D

Thank you very much @pavanjr. I will continue to do my best for this stock photo community.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.