Hive Stock Images : Landscape Blue Sky Photos

in Stock Images3 years ago

IMG_9444.JPG

Hello Hiver's
Today I am back contributing to the Stock photo community. And this time I want to share some landscape pictures with all of you. This picture I took during the day. I think this image is perfect for using as a back screen. I took this picture using a Canon M100 camera.
I really like looking at this picture. As you can see, the sky is blue and there are also two goats grazing under the hot sun. Here are some pictures that I would like to show this opportunity. Hopefully this image can be useful for all of you. And hope you like it.

IMG_9448.JPG

IMG_9450.JPG

IMG_9454.JPG

IMG_9457.JPG

IMG_9466.JPG

IMG_9432.JPG

IMG_9440.JPG


logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

What a great job you have done my friend, thanks for sharing it with us. They are perfect images to use in any kind of post, especially for the great blue sky in the background. I liked each one of them. Blessings!

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

Beautiful landscape with bright blue sky and wonderful white clouds! The goats make the scenery look more fascinating. Great shot! 🙂