You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Understand There Are Important Community Restrictions We Have to Abide by

in Stock Images3 years ago

I totally agree with this rule.
I often contribute to this community.
My advice, for the future maybe this community admin should make rules about it. So, community members are not arbitrary to contribute to this community.
I really hope this stock image community can grow like Shutterstock and others which have strict rules for contributors. I myself have a shutterstock account.
maybe this is just my response

Sort:  

My daughter has photos on Shutterstock too and they're very restrictive.

true, the shutterstock must have a new high resolution after being reviewed.
I hope the hive network can be like that someday. So our photography work is really appreciated here.