Stock Images Contest - K E Y' S

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

1.JPG

Hello Hiver's
Today I'm back to contributing to the stock images community. Maybe I'm late in submitting an entry in the contest organized by the owner of this community. Because I have to find the right idea to make an image that fits the theme and also relates to the HIVE platform. Nonetheless, I tried to send him some pictures with the alphabet "K". namely KEY'S. And here I have some key images that I collaborated with the hive logo. I took a few different angles. And also I also took it a little dramatic with minimal lighting. Here are some pictures that I want to contribute on this occasion. Hopefully all these images can be useful.

2.JPG

3.JPG

5.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

10.JPG

9.JPG

6.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

15.JPG

16.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

12.JPG

11.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Great key pictures u got there. Loved this the most

image.png

Thank you..


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.