Rubber ducky

in Stock Images3 years ago

Took some photos of my boy's rubber ducky the other day hoping to use a couple in another post. Thought they may make good stock photos as well.

IMG_3261.JPG

IMG_3256.JPG

IMG_3250.JPG

IMG_3268.JPG

Please mention me if you use any of these photos, even in the comments, as I would love to see how these get used! You can tip/set beneficiary if you would like, but it is not required. Please use these photos however you would like.

Sort:  

Congratulations for this wonderful work, I love the idea of taking any object at home and making a good series of photographs, with good quality and good format. It's a very nice idea that from what I see has borne fruit. Very well done, thanks for sharing.

Thanks! I was pleasantly surprised by how well our bathtub worked as a photo box/background!

This is nice to see here. I don’t think we’ve had any rubber ducky images shared. Nice touch with the suds and bubbles. These are good images ;)

I'm glad you like them, they turned out much better than I expected!

Yes I really did enjoy them :)

Congratulations @near-mrs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP