Stock Images: Turtle Hatchlings Release

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

IMG_9840.jpg

A group of people release baby turtles (Lepidochelys olivacea) into the sea, which were hatched on the coast of Babah Dua in Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_9740.jpg

IMG_9787.jpg

IMG_9828.jpg

IMG_97872.jpg

IMG_9921.jpg

IMG_9934.jpg

IMG_9970.jpg

All photos courtesy of Oviyandi Emnur (@oviyandi)
Check out more photos on my Instagram https://www.instagram.com/oviyandi/?hl=en

Sort:  

These are fantastic. However, can I ask you to just remove the the second one with the recognisable people? Unfortunately, we can't legally promote that one without release forms. Please read the important information post for more about what we can and can't promote.

Thank you for telling me about the rules, I'm sorry I don't know about the existence of such rules in this community. I will delete the photo, and you are welcome to promote my post. Thank you once again.

Regards,
@oviyandi

Not a problem. Glad to be able to promote them.

Edit: The user has verified the authorship.

Sorry! what do you mean to make a statement like that? Questioning plagiarism, do I think you are plagiarizing in this content? I do not commit plagiarism at all, I know very well about ethics and Copyright. all photos in my posts are my copyrights.

Regards,
Oviyandi Emnur

Hi, I see. Our apologies.
It may have been reported by the community incorrectly.

We would like you to verify the authorship of this content.
To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Instagram profile:

Screenshot 2021-04-20 at 17.13.43.png

https://www.instagram.com/oviyandi/?hl=en

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

OK, I already mentioned the word "HIVE" on my Instagram. I am waiting for that confirmation.

I hope that in the future you will be more careful in taking your stance. Such is the case that happened to me.

hive.JPG
https://www.instagram.com/oviyandi/?hl=en

Regards,
Oviyandi Emnur @oviyandi

Thank you.
The account has been verified:
https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=oviyandi

I have also edited the previous comment.

The reason I mention the model releases is that if you have already had to provide them for Getty Images, you can mention that you have them here for people to be able to use the images. You can mention that this is your profession, that you have images on a professional site (link your page for more advertising) and that you are sharing a few here for Hive use. It's a win, win situation.